Friday, July 1, 2011

Massinfluence - Morning Breath Chasers ( New track )

"Morning Breath Chasers" is a re-introduction to the new Massinflu, whose members now are Rubix, H2O, Cognito and Spearhead X. The title derives from all of the songs that people play in the mornings to get their days started. So throw this in your radio and turn on the shower cuz it's time to get it going. 

Follow  on Twitter:
Spearhead X:
Devil McDoom:

creditsreleased 01 June 2010released 01 June 2010 

Produced by Devil McDoom. 
released 01 June 2010 

No comments:

Post a Comment