Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Headnodic - "Red Line Radio" feat. Raashan Ahmad & Moe Pope

"Movin On Up" Maxi-Single EP on iTunes:

Director: Justin Berger (HKL Films)

Check the debut album from Crown City Rockers' and The Mighty Underdogs' producer

 HEADNODIC - "Red Line Radio" dropping on July 26th 2011. The incredible package
 includes a limited-run 5" micro vinyl record featuring two exclusive songs. The album 
includes appearances by Latyrx, Gift of Gab, Mr. Lif, The Grouch, Sadat X, Moe Pope, 
Raashan Ahmad, Myka 9, P.E.A.C.E., One.Be.Lo, People Under The Stairs,
 Scienz of Life and many more!

No comments:

Post a Comment