Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Blak Madeen - Divine Power Culture

01. Divine Power Culture
02. Bismillah (ft. Krumbsnatcha)
03. Freeze
04. The Cause (Remix) (ft. Cormega)
05. Ray of Light
06. Actual Facts (ft. Slaine)
07. The Difference
08. Believe (ft. Reef the Lost Cauze)
09. Night Time
10. Let It Be (ft. Blu)
11. Act of Defiance
12. End Is Near (ft. Mazz)
13. Drop Guns (ft. Timbo King)
14. Eye to Eye
15. What’s Going On
16. The Untold (ft. Stu Cat)
17. Out of Control

Great new release by The Blak Madden (Yusuf Abdul Mateen & Al-J).
Featuring Blu, Cormega, Reef The Lost Cauze, and many more.


More info.

No comments:

Post a Comment