Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Small Professor - Can't Be Scared Feat Buff 1

 Small Professor - Can't Be Scared Feat Buff 1 by INgroovesmarketing

New leak from the upcoming project by Small Professor (producer), dropping January 24th
Check the dope lineup of Mc's featured in the project.
Official tracklist.
1. Small Pro Cometh
2. P(ea) Gets Off (feat. Von Pea)
3. Chambray (feat. Elucid)
4. Can't Be Scared (feat. Buff1)
5. Pear Razor
6. Make Moves (feat. Blueprint and Curly Castro)
7. Attitude Problem (feat. Stik Figa)
8. Spare Razor (feat. Guilty Simpson and Reef The Lost Cauze)
9. Barefoot Gorilla Baboon Funk
10. When The Last Leaf Falls (feat. Has-Lo)
11. Play It BY Ear (feat. Random)
12. Hare Razor (feat. Curly Castro and Zilla Rocca)
13. On The Count Of Three, Say...
14. Good Evening (feat. Al Mighty)

Preview entire album at

More dopeness by small Professor.

More Small Professor info.

No comments:

Post a Comment