Sunday, January 22, 2012

Runaway Owl's Society Presents : Leon Marin - Beyond Limitations

Beyond Limitations Tracklist
1. Love Drops [Prod. by Angel M.]
2. Every Year [Prod. by LeXx Smith] Featuring Sophisticated
3. Crashin' [Prod. by Ryan Harrison]
4. Jaded [Prod. by LeXx Smith]
5. Women N Some Cash [Prod. by Draii Rynell]
6. Gone Be A Legend [Prod. by Angel M.]
7. BEYOND [Prod. by Angel M.]
8. Dear God [Prod. by Angel M.]
9. Strugglin 4 Life [Prod. by Evelution Beats]
10. Our Father [Prod. by Angel M.]
11. Critics [Prod. by DaStunnaBeatz] 
12. Rise To The Top [Prod. by Epik The Dawn] Featuring Kenen Phenix
13. Leon Marin Show [Prod. by B Pads]
14. Grind Hard [Prod. by DaStunnaBeatz] Featuring Sam Siegel
15. About My Bread [Prod. by T.R.O.N.] Featuring K. Stackz & Will Hill
16. Next Level [Prod. by Perrion]
17. I Gotta Go [Prod. by Christian Milo]

Executive Producer: Olivia "Liv" Newton-Atwell
For Bookings/Features, Contact:
Olivia Newton Atwell At LivLife28@Gmail.Com
Leon Marin At LeonMarinIsMusic@Gmail.Com.
Presented by
LivLife Productions LLC, Good Looks New York, Mayde N America, Milo Clothing, AirMaxMusic, Runaway Owl's Society, The RnBRoom, RIME

More info.

This is the latest project by Leon Marin, a young skillful Mc hailing from New York.
Dedication, talent, and hard work are the three words who describe very well Leon.
Download and listen Mr. Marin killing the 17 beats

                                                                                                   R.O.S Score.8.5/10

No comments:

Post a Comment