Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Tranzformer - Raw & Homemade 2

Solid release from Tranzformer, supa skillful producer hailing from San Diego
Half the project is instrumental, the other half is featuring a great lineup of Mcs
Melodious Monk, Remarkable Mayor, Co$$, Solar-C, Mathematik, Sene, 
Jefferson Price, Blame One , Mr Brady , Ill Bill , Planet Asia just to name a few.
Don't wait and download and /or support by giving some $ (this is a give what you 
want release) 

More Info.

No comments:

Post a Comment