Friday, September 23, 2011

Vault of Dope : DUTCHMASSIVE - CRUSH YOUR SYSTEM (Rawkus 50 version)

CRUSH YOUR SYSTEM is the Sophomore LP from DUTCHMASSIVE - This version was released digitally via RAWKUS RECORDS 

creditsreleased 28 November 2007 Starring: Special Guests: 

Ft :Buff1, Main, Median, NapsNDreds, Surreal, Von Pea, Will Widdoss

Production by:
14KT(Cliffnotes), Dutchmassive, Funkghost, Illmind, Mo0 the Beatfanatic, Rik Marvel, Roxstar, Sebmaestria, Slopfunkdust, Surreal

Info :

No comments:

Post a Comment