Sunday, September 18, 2011

Support :Dirt E. Dutch - Bars Magica

Fresh new project by Dirt E. Dutch 
Wasting little time since his January release Hit the Dutchman, and his May release with Infinito 2017, Without Permission, Dirt E. Dutch returns with his third collaborative LP of the year fittingly titled Bars Magica. This time he presents a handful of some of the most artful writers the underground has to offer. Combined with custom tailored soundscapes produced by the Dutchman, each song stands strong on its own. No soundbyte filler. No excessive chatter during beginning or end of the tracks. The beats and the lyrics weave a spell powerful enough to keep the listener charmed throughout. 

Contributing Artist Links:
Kyle Rapps:
Roc Doogie:
Sketch tha Cataclysm:
Infinito 2017:
Atari Blitzkrieg:
Doron Lev:
Rabbi Darkside:
Core Rhythm:
Hawl Digg:
Breez Evahflowin:
Tah Phrum Duh Bush:
Super King Armor:


released 13 September 2011
All songs produced by Dirt E. Dutch for Little Ax Media.
More Info : 

"Programmed Slaves (Redux)" is a remix of the title track to Infinito 2017's latest solo release "Rid the Sterotypes and Programmed Slaves", which is for sale now at:

1 comment: